LOCATION PRACTICES

BANGKOK, THAILAND


39th Floor, 3904 A United Center Building, 323 Silom Road, Bangrak, Bangkok 10500, Thailand
Tel : +66 (0) 2 635 5071-3
Fax : +66 (0) 2 635 5074
Email : Bangkok@Limcharoen.com

 


HO CHI MINH CITY, VIETNAM


132, 19th Floor, Havana Tower, Ham Nghi Street, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Tel : +84 (0) 862 917 000
Fax : +84 (0) 862 916 999
Email : Hochiminhcity@Limcharoen.com

 


PHUKET, THAILAND


11/1 Moo 7 Sakdidet Road, T. Vichit, A. Muang Phuket 83000
Tel : +66 (0) 76 391 528-9
Fax : +66 (0) 76 391 775
Email : Phuket@Limcharoen.com

 


SAMUI, THAILAND


23/30 Moo 4 Bophut, Koh Samui, Suratthani 84320, Thailand.
Tel : +66 (0) 77 246 185-7
Fax : +66 (0) 77 246 188
Email : Samui@Limcharoen.com

 


JAKARTA, INDONESIA


Menara Palma Building 12th Floor, JL.HR.Rasuna Said Kav.6 Block X-2, Jakarta 12950, Indonesia
Tel : +62 (0) 21 2939 1239
Fax : +62 (0) 21 2939 1222
Email : Jakarta@Limcharoen.com

 


BALI, INDONESIA


Ikat Plaza Building Block D 3rd Floor, Jalan By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 505X, Denpasar 80221 Bali, Indonesia
Tel : +62 (0) 361 727 114
Fax : +62 (0) 361 727 486
Email : Bali@Limcharoen.com